31 March 2017

MMH April Countdown

Hello there, the countdown has begun for the Hero Arts My Monthly Hero Kit for April. It's a fab kit, especially great for all of the women in our lives. Great for mums, sisters, friends - everyone! It will be available to purchase on Monday, April 3rd at 1pm EST/10am PST/6pm BST.


Today I am sharing a card over on the Hero Arts Blog using one of the beautiful dresses from the main kit stamp set, along with a sentiment from a fabulous add-on set. Remember you can subscribe to the kits at anytime here. Thanks so much for popping by today. I hope you have a great weekend!

1 comment:

  1. Beautiful card, perfect for both adults & little girls.

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for visiting my blog today! Please feel free to leave me a comment. I really appreciate receiving them. Due to new Data Protection legislation (GDPR) by leaving me a comment, you are consenting for your name and comment to be visible on my blog, and therefore agree to the use of that information for that specific purpose. Thank you so much :)

End of code